质量 无与伦比

RED RAVEN® 以 RED 感光器技术激发全球摄影师的无限灵感。 RED RAVEN 使用 4.5K RED DRAGON® 感光器捕捉影像,从而强化了 RED 对其核心原则的承诺。 RED 的创立宗旨就是,影院级品质的创意工具不应由少数人掌控 — 应该让所有人都真正拥有 4K 高清设备。

把握 时机

摄影师利用革命性 RED DRAGON 感光器,每次均能获得完美的拍摄效果。 RED RAVEN 利用 REDCODE® RAW 能够以 120 帧/秒捕捉 4.5K 全画幅片段或以 240 帧/秒捕捉 2K 全画幅片段,旨在以极高的拍摄速度、极高的分辨率拍摄内容。 RED RAVEN 拥有 RED 令人难以置信的动态范围、超清局部细节和知名的色彩科技 — 可为您提供一流的影像品质。

维护 灵活性

RED RAVEN 所提供的选项专为您的首选工作流量身定制。 RED 的创新型录制格式 REDCODE RAW (R3D) 有利于摄影师在整个后期制作过程中利用无损编辑功能来保持视觉完整性。 REDCODE RAW 可与最专业的编辑程序相兼容,从而能够轻松适应您的首选系统。 摄影师利用 R3D 与 Apple ProRes 或 Avid DNxHD 文件格式的同步捕捉选项,可进一步提升其灵活性。

小型摄影机。 性能卓越不凡。

RED RAVEN 拥有 RED DRAGON 感光器系列的所有功能,且是迄今为止外形尺寸最小的一款。 RED RAVEN 重量仅为 3.5 磅,让您尽享灵活性和高性能。 无论是拍摄纪录片、创建联机内容、独立制片还是与无人机和云台结合使用 — RED RAVEN 耐用的轻型构造都能够在任何场合下呈现理想效果。

返回 技术规格 RED RAVEN

感光器 RED DRAGON® 9.9 万像素 CMOS
像素阵列 4608 (h) x 2160 (v)
动态范围 16.5+ 档
最大帧率 120 帧/秒时为 4.5K 2.1:1 (4608 x 2160) 及 15:1 REDCODE
120 帧/秒时为 4K 全帧 (4096 x 2160) 及 13:1 REDCODE
240 帧/秒时为 2K 全帧 (2048 x 1080) 及 8:1 REDCODE
采用 RED MINI-MAG 120GB 可实现典型最长录制时间 4.5K 2.1:1 (4608 x 2160) 和 24 帧/秒 11:1 REDCODE:52 分钟
2K 全帧 (2048 x 1080) 和 24 帧/秒 11:1 REDCODE:254 分钟
2K 全帧 (2048 x 1080) 和 24 帧/秒(采用 Apple ProRes 422:110 分钟
Apple Prores Apple ProRes 422、422 HQ、422 LT 高达 2K (2048 x 1080) 及高达 60 帧/秒
AVID 编解码 Avid DNxHD LB (1920 × 1080) 8 位,高达 60 帧/秒
视频编辑软件兼容性 Adobe® Premiere® Pro, Avid® Media Composer®, DaVinci Resolve®, Edius Pro®, Final Cut Pro®, Vegas Pro®, and RED's free REDCINE-X PRO®
重量 3.5 磅(BRAIN® 配备集成式介质托架和佳能镜头卡口

欢迎使用系列产品

RED RAVEN 使得充满创作激情的摄影师能更加轻松地融入到 RED 生态系统中 — 真正体验到无与伦比的高品质。 所有 RED RAVEN 配件均与 WEAPON® 兼容,从而有利于您的工具随您的拍摄需求一起演变。

订单。 开放。 拍摄。

RED RAVEN 配备集成式佳能 EF 卡口和介质托架,从您打开包装的一刻起,其包装选项即包含您所需的一切内容。 即使您是首次接触 RED,也能够立即进入工作状态,信心百倍地进行拍摄。

专为促进您的 无尽想象而设计

围绕 RED RAVEN 摄影机设计定制工具包,或选择最契合您的需求的完整套装。 借助 RED 的模块化设计,可选择符合您的拍摄风格的理想配置。



Raven_package_names-05

创建您的最佳装备 — 从 RED RAVEN 摄影机 BRAIN 开始。 RED RAVEN 采用模块化设计理念,可轻松配置,以迎合您的拍摄风格。

Quality Without Compromise

RED RAVEN brings RED sensor technology to aspiring shooters everywhere. Capturing images using a 4.5K RED DRAGON® sensor, RED RAVEN reinforces RED’s commitment to its core principles. RED was founded on the belief that cinema-quality creative tools shouldn’t be in the hands of a few—it should truly be 4K for all.

Seize the Moment

Harnessing the revolutionary RED DRAGON sensor, shooters are able to get the perfect shot every time. Capable of capturing footage with REDCODE® RAW in 4.5K Full Frame (FF) at up to 120 fps, or in 2K FF at 240 fps, RED RAVEN is built to shoot exceptionally high-speed, high resolution content. Boasting RED’s incredible dynamic range, ultra-clean detail, and renowned color science—RED RAVEN gives you best-in-class image quality.

Maintain Flexibility

RED RAVEN provides options tailored to your preferred workflow. RED's innovative recording format, REDCODE RAW (R3D), enables shooters to maintain visual integrity throughout post production with non-destructive editing capabilities. Compatible with most professional-grade editing programs, REDCODE RAW easily adapts to your preferred system. Shooters can further their flexibility with simultaneous capture options in both R3D and Apple ProRes or Avid DNxHD file formats.

Small camera. Big Performance.

RED RAVEN boasts the full capabilities of the RED DRAGON sensor family in our smallest form factor to date. Weighing in at just 3.5 lbs, RED RAVEN gives you the ultimate blend of flexibility and performance. Whether shooting for documentaries, online content creation, indie filmmaking, or with drones and gimbals—RED RAVEN’s durable, lightweight construction is ideal for any situation.

Back Technical Specifications RED RAVEN

SENSOR RED DRAGON® 9.9 Megapixel CMOS
PIXEL ARRAY 4608 (h) x 2160 (v)
Dynamic Range 16.5+ stops
Max Frame Rates 120 fps at 4.5K 2.1:1 (4608 x 2160) and 15:1 REDCODE
120 fps at 4K Full Frame (4096 x 2160) and 13:1 REDCODE
240 fps at 2K Full Frame (2048 x 1080) and 8:1 REDCODE
Typical max recording time using RED MINI-MAG 120GB 4.5K 2.1:1 (4608 x 2160) and 24 fps at 11:1 REDCODE: 52 minutes
2K Full Frame (2048 x 1080) and 24 fps at 11:1 REDCODE: 254 minutes
2K Full Frame (2048 x 1080) and 24 fps with Apple ProRes 422: 110 minutes
Apple Prores Apple ProRes 422, 422 HQ, 422 LT at up to 2K (2048 x 1080) and up to 60 fps
Avid Codecs Avid DNxHD LB (1920 × 1080) 8-bit up to 60 fps
Video editing software compatibility Adobe® Premiere® Pro, Avid® Media Composer®, DaVinci Resolve®, Edius Pro®, Final Cut Pro®, Vegas Pro®, and RED's free REDCINE-X PRO®
Weight 3.5 lbs (BRAIN® with Integrated Media Bay and Canon Lens Mount)

Welcome to the Family

RED RAVEN makes it even easier for passionate shooters to join the RED ecosystem—and truly experience quality without compromise. All RED RAVEN accessories are compatible with WEAPON®, allowing your tools to evolve with your shooting needs.

Order. Open. Shoot.

RED RAVEN, with an integrated Canon EF Mount and media bay, has package options that include everything you need from the moment you open the box. Even if you’re new to RED, you can immediately jump in the trenches and shoot with confidence.

Designed for Your Vision

Design a custom kit around the RED RAVEN camera or select a complete package that best meets your needs. RED’s modular design empowers you to choose the ideal setup for your shooting style.



Raven_package_names-05

$6,950 / Deposit $500

Create your optimal rig—starting with the RED RAVEN camera BRAIN. Designed with modularity in mind, RED RAVEN configures easily into your shooting style.