效果

裁切系数:
0
X
等效焦距:
0
mm
Frame Dimensions:
mm
Image Resolution:
pixels

用这个工具,可以预览某个给定的焦段在不同感光器和分辨率设置下的显示差异。在默认模式下,示意图表示的是相对于传统35毫米相机感光器的可视范围,若想与其他规格感光器进行对比,可从下拉选菜单中选取。

两个感光器的相对尺寸差异就是我们常说的“裁切系数”, 裁切系数数值越高意味着给定的镜头看起来有更长的焦距,在同样的构图比例下,这个镜头将会得到更大的景深。默认的文字标注是裁切系数和等效焦距,但这些数据也可被转换成感光器尺寸和像素数。

RED HELIUM® 感光器的裁切系数和RED DRAGON® 感光器在6K FF模式下相近。因而,随着分辨率从最高值下调,裁切系数会相应上升。在4.5K分辨率时,DRAGON感光器的裁切系数和超35(3尺孔)基本一致。

“等效焦距”是指在所选感光器当前分辨率下模拟视场角的等效焦距。

有关该主题的其他信息,请参考视频的画幅比例和变形宽银幕镜头相关文章。

裁切系数:
等效焦距:
0 X
0 mm
Frame Dimensions:
Image Resolution:
0 mm
0 pixels

Results

Crop Factor:
0
X
Equivalent Focal Length:
0
mm
Frame Dimensions:
mm
Image Resolution:
pixels

Use this tool to preview how a given focal length will appear depending on resolution setting and sensor type. Illustration depicts viewable area relative to a traditional 35 mm stills photography sensor by default, but other reference sensors are selectable within the drop-down menu.

The relative size difference between two sensors is typically expressed as a “crop factor.” A higher crop factor means a given lens will appear as if it were a longer focal length, and at the same subject magnification, that lens will also have more depth of field. Default textual output is a crop factor and equivalent focal length, but this can also be changed to physical sensor dimensions and pixels.

The crop factor of a RED HELIUM® sensor is similar to the RED DRAGON® sensor at 6K FF. Then, as the resolution is decreased from the maximum setting, the crop factor increases. At 4.5K resolution, the DRAGON crop factor approaches Super 35 mm Film (3-perf).

"Equivalent Focal Length" refers to the equivalent focal length that would mimic the angle of view of the current resolution setting if it were used on the chosen reference sensor.

For a background on this topic, also see our articles on Video Aspect Ratiosand Anamorphic Lenses.

Crop Factor:
Equivalent Focal Length:
0 X
0 mm
Frame Dimensions:
Image Resolution:
0 mm
0 pixels