原先设置

fps

New Settings

fps

效果

曝光差异:
0

该工具的目的是在摄影机参数必须更改时协助曝光。使用示例场景包括在需要使用高帧率拍摄慢动作时,当需要改变光圈以改变景深时,或当快门角度需要调整以减少灯光闪烁时。

若要使用此工具,请在顶部输入原先摄影机设置,然后在下面设置更改后的新设置。如果必要的话,您可以尝试各种组合将曝光差异缩减至尽可能接近零。任何剩余的差异可以在后期制作中使用曝光补偿/FLUT™补偿。ISO不包括在内,因为这可以在后期制作中调整,而且只适用于摄影机的元数据。

注意,结果只作为初始估算。比如,精确的光传输在给定的ND滤镜强度或光圈设置下,也会因为不同的制造商而有轻微差异。正曝光差异意味着新设置记录更多的光,反之亦然。

快门可以按快门的角度或秒的快门速度输入,可分为小数或分数。

曝光差异:
0

Old Settings

fps

New Settings

fps

Results

Exposure Difference:
0
stops

The tool is intended to assist with exposure when one camera setting has to change. Example usage scenarios include when a higher frame rate needs to be used for slow motion, when the T-stop has to change for depth of field, or when the shutter angle has to change to minimize flickering in artificial light.

To use this tool, enter the initial camera settings at the top, then add the new values with the changed setting(s) below. If necessary, one can then try various combinations to achieve an exposure difference as close to zero as possible. Any remaining difference can then be compensated by using the FLUT™ setting in post-production. ISO is not included because this can be adjusted in post-production and only applies to the camera's metadata.

Note that results are only intended as an initial estimate. The precise light transmission at a given ND filter strength or T-stop setting can differ slightly from the manufacturer label, for example. A positive exposure difference means that the new settings record more light, and vice versa.

The shutter can be input as either a shutter angle in degrees or a shutter speed in seconds, which can be typed as either a fraction or a decimal.

Exposure Difference:
0 stops